International representatives

Get in touch with an international Micvac representative

Israel

Edy Einav Plastic Packaging
Edy Einav
+972 52 6033708
edyeinav@netvision.net.il

Italy

Lazzari Packaging S.a.s.
Silvio Lazzari
+39 045 835 08 77
silvio@lazzaripackaging.com

Japan and South Korea

DNP – Dai Nippon Printing Co.
Hirokazu Kushioka
+81 3 5225 5934 (office)
+81 90 2177 6238 (mobile)
kushioka-h@mail.dnp.co.jp

North America

Bemis
David Engen
+1 (920) 527 7628 (office)
+1 (920) 475 2380 (mobile)
DCEngen@bemis.com

Poland

Carlestam Poland Sp.z.o.o
Grazyna Gocalek
+48 22 723 40 71
grazyna.gocalek@carlestam.com.pl
carlestam@carlestam.com.pl

Russia and the Baltics

SIA Illume
Sandra Krisberga
+371 283 66 526
sandra.krisberga@illume.lv

South Africa

AW&A – Alan Wills and Associates
Alan Wills
+27 31 583 8001 (office)
+27 82 45 70 210 (mobile)
micvac@awanda.co.za

Spain and Portugal

Comercial 258 S.L.
Martin Gustavsson
+34 662 536 035
Núria Robert-Ribes
+34 670 080 626
info@comercial258.com

Switzerland, Austria and Lichtenstein

RPN FOODTECHNOLOGY ag
Laurenz Hürlimann
+41 41 922 14 16 (office)
+41 79 906 51 81 (mobile)
laurenz.huerlimann@rpnag.ch

Turkey

Veriterm Makina Servis Ticaret Ltd. Sti.
Ahmet Gurgun
+90 541 620 83 76
+90 212 254 80 93
ahmet.gurgun@veriterm.com

UK and Ireland

Simply Microwave Ltd.
Andrew Niznik
+44 788 996 56 58
andrew.niznik@simplymicrowave.com

United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia

Fanar Al Khaleej Tr.
Bart Wehman
+971 50 3675791
bwehman@fanargroup.ae